CREATE ACCOUNT

*

*

*

*

*

*

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

To Infinityand Beyond

We’re big believers in the importance of teamwork. Our leaders work from the ground-up to ensure that we have the most talented and versatile teamsin place. Teams who can
work together to make smart, strategic decisions and bring our Mission to life.

Jana Thoemke

Jana Thoemke

President

Work hard, have fun, smile often. That's my motto. I am very down-to-earth, enjoying music events with my husband, Joe, being very involved with my children's lives, and exercising to get away from the routine. If you ever want to find me outside of a KeyStaff office, you can look in one of three places - in a cruise, on a beach or at my favorite restaurant, The River House!

To all KeyStaff employees - I am very proud of you!

Email: jthoemke@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Jack Hopson

Jack Hopson

Safety Director

As the Safety Risk Manager, Jack oversees all the Health and Safety, Risk Management, and Workers' Compensation functions for KeyStaff. Jack works directly with all the KeyStaff members on the Safety and Risk Management programs.

Email: jhopson@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Jessica Thoemke

Jessica Thoemke

Operations Manager

Ever heard of Seth Rogan or Jonah Hill? Then let's talk! If not, that's okay, I will try my best to find something common between us.
I've been with KeyStaff since I graduated High School, and boy have I made a network of friends here. Outside of KeyStaff, I like to shop, dine at Italian Restaurants, hit the beach or attend concerts. Overall I'm very personable with lots of charisma.

Thanks for reading my bio!

Email: jthoemke@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Damien Murray

Damien Murray

Business Dev. Manager

Being a go-getter has always taken me far, because I simply refuse to wait for opportunity. I like to seize the moment, make the most of it, and be proud of the accomplishments. KeyStaff has always been about respecting people, and that has made me feel like this place is home, from the first day I started working until now. In my free time, I like to play and watch soccer, swim at the pool, and chow on some lo-mein at a local Chinese restaurant.

Without respect, you have no grounds to grow. Let's grow together!

Email: dmurray@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Jennifer Cruz

Jennifer Cruz

Palm Beach Branch Manager

As the Staffing Manager for the West Palm Beach Office Jennifer is responsible for the payroll of all temporary associates. She is also involved in interviewing, hiring, screening, training and placement of employees, as well as all other HR related functions.

Email: jcruz@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Kelly Weedman

Kelly Weedman

CFO

She oversees all financial activities and reporting for the company – from budgeting and tax planning to bank relations, credit and collection. She considers process improvement and knowledge sharing to be an ever-evolving, continuous process.

Email: kweedman@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Ray Galindez

Ray Galindez

Client Development Specialist

Email: rgalindez@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Eileen Paez

Eileen Paez

Broward Branch Manager

Email: epaez@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Tiffany Aurand

Tiffany Aurand

Large Account Manager

Email: taurand@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Susan Turnblad

Susan Turnblad

HR Director

Email: sturnblad@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Angelica Fonseca

Angelica Fonseca

Client Development Specialist

Email: afonseca@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (954) 320-7701
Jamie Matos

Jamie Matos

Client Development Specialist

Email: jmatos@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Linda Gilman

Linda Gilman

DMA

Email: lgilman@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184
Riffin Kajangu

Riffin Kajangu

Client Development Specialist

Email: riffin@mykeystaff.com
Phone: (561) 688-9184

Our Team - Your Asset.

Let us take your workplace to a whole new level.

TOP